Stormwater Committee


  • Meetings are held as needed. 

Agendas & Minutes

Nags Head's Stormwater Committee develops and implements good environmental stewardship through the Town's Stormwater Management Program. Committee members serve as ambassadors and assist in creating a vision for the future of a sustainable and cooperative stormwater management framework.

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View agendas and minutes


  • Megan Lambert
  • Buster Nunemaker
  • Speight Lilley 
  • Jim Boyd
  • Meade Gwinn
  • Carol Mercer
  • David Ryan